Cardinals’ Non-Roster Invitees

Here are the Cardinals’ non-roster Spring Training invitees, via a press release on

Pitchers Jess Todd, Adam Ottavino, Tyler Herron, Clayton Mortensen, Ian Ostlund, Fernando Salas, Francisco Samuel and P.J. Walters, catchers Bryan Anderson, Tony Cruz, Luis De La Cruz, Steve Hill, Justin Knoedler and Matt Pagnozzi, infielders Allen Craig, David Freese, Joe Thurston and Brett Wallace and outfielders Colby Rasmus and Jon Jay.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!