Pirates Invite 17 To Camp

MLB.com’s Jen Langosch has pieced together a list of the Pirates’ non-roster spring training invitees.  Check ’em out:

RHP Denny Bautista, RHP Chris Bootcheck, RHP Jason Davis, LHP Daniel Haigwood, RHP Juan Mateo, RHP Daniel McCutchen and RHP Brian Slocum; catchers Eric Kratz and Miguel Perez; infielders Shelby Ford, Garrett Jones, Pedro Lopez, Anderson Machado and Andy Phillips; outfielders Andrew McCutchen, Craig Monroe and Jeff Salazar.

Friday is the official report date for pitchers and catchers.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!