Discussion: NL Rookie Of The Year

Yesterday's AL Rookie of the Year discussion post generated a ton of discussion.  Today let's get your thoughts on the NL candidates.

Names likely to be in the mix: Andrew McCutchen, Garrett JonesChris Coghlan, Dexter Fowler, Everth Cabrera, Casey McGehee, Ryan Roberts, Will Venable, Colby Rasmus, Gerardo Parra, Jake FoxRyan Hanigan, Chris Dickerson, J.A. Happ, Randy Wells, Tommy Hanson, Ronald Belisario, Ramon Troncoso, Kenshin Kawakami, Jordan ZimmermannBrian Sanches, Dan Meyer, and Luke Gregerson.  Here's a look at the names we were considering back in April, by the way.  Jones, Coghlan, Happ, and Wells were not top contenders at that point.

Recent NL ROY winners: Geovany Soto, Ryan Braun, Hanley Ramirez, and Ryan Howard.

Full Story | 0 Comments | Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!