Indians Agree To Terms With Nine

The Miami Herald reports that the Indians agreed to terms with nine players today.

Among the nine were Shin-Soo Choo, Aaron Laffey, Jeremy Sowers, Josh Barfield, Wyatt Toregas, Jon Meloan, Adam Miller, Anthony Reyes, and Tony Sipp.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!