Albert Pujols Wins NL MVP

Albert Pujols was the unanimous choice for NL MVP, according to the BBWAA.  Hanley Ramirez, Ryan Howard, and Prince Fielder followed him in the voting.

It's always fun to look at the bottom of the results, where players such as Brad Hawpe, Chris Coghlan, and Jeremy Affeldt received votes.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!