Non-Tender Candidates

I initially published my non-tender candidates list on November 14th, and since then many of the 54 players I mentioned have been removed from 40-man rosters or traded.  Below is my revised list in advance of tonight's 11pm central time deadline.  As a reminder, not all of these players will be non-tendered, but those who are become free agents.  Click here for MLBTR's projected salaries for these players, if they are tendered contracts.  You can follow all of today's action with MLBTR's non-tender tracker.

Position Players

Daric Barton
Emmanuel Burriss
Jesus Flores
Mike Fontenot
Chris Getz
Tony Gwynn Jr.
Koyie Hill
Paul Janish
Jeff Keppinger
George Kottaras
James Loney
Donnie Murphy
Ronny Paulino
Brayan Pena
Landon Powell
Adam Rosales
Skip Schumaker
Luke Scott
Ryan Spilborghs
Ryan Theriot
Wilson Valdez
Eli Whiteside


Matt Albers
Brad Bergesen
Tom Gorzelanny
Rich Hill
J.P. Howell
Hong-Chih Kuo
Jose Mijares
Peter Moylan
Micah Owings
Manny Parra
Jo-Jo Reyes
Joe Saunders
Doug Slaten
Andy Sonnanstine
Joe Thatcher
Chris Volstad
Jerome Williams

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!