Discussion: NL Cy Young

The NL Cy Young might be a close race this year.  Tim Lincecum is the leader, but plenty of others merit consideration: Adam Wainwright, Chris Carpenter, Matt Cain, and Dan HarenUbaldo Jimenez, Josh Johnson, Javier Vazquez, Clayton Kershaw, Jair Jurrjens, Joel PineiroRandy Wolf, and Wandy Rodriguez are having strong seasons as well.  We've got about a month to go, keep in mind.

The last few NL Cy Young winners: Lincecum, Jake Peavy, Brandon Webb, and Carpenter.

Full Story | 0 Comments | Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply