Andre Dawson Elected To Hall Of Fame

Andre Dawson was elected to the Hall of Fame today, the only player selected.  Barry Larkin, Bert Blyleven, Edgar Martinez, and Roberto Alomar fell short.  Congratulations to The Hawk; you can check out his stats here.  Check out the full HOF voting here.

Full Story | 0 Comments | Categories: Uncategorized
blog comments powered by Disqus