Baseball Blogs Weigh In: D’Backs, Blue Jays, Price

After coming out of retirement to pitch for his home town team, Roger Clemens became the oldest hurler to win the Cy Young Award on this date in 2004.  The Rocket won the award a record seven times and becomes the first to win the award with four different teams: Red Sox (1986-87, 1991), Blue Jays (1997-98), Yankees (2001) and the Astros (2004).  Here's this week's look around the baseball blogosphere..

If you have a suggestion for this feature, Zach can be reached at  

blog comments powered by Disqus