2010 AL Rookie Of The Year Predictions

Not many people predicted A's reliever Andrew Bailey to win the 2009 AL ROY award.  Instead, the preseason favorites were Matt Wieters and David Price.  I'll take Brian Matusz this year, but here's a list of candidates to consider:

Brian Matusz, Neftali Feliz, Wade Davis, Jeremy Hellickson, Austin Jackson, Desmond Jennings, Carlos Santana, Justin Smoak, Brett Wallace, Michael Saunders, Aaron Crow, Reid Brignac, Tyler Flowers, Dan Hudson, Jake Arrieta, Jesus Montero, Michael Taylor, Lonnie Chisenhall, Chris Carter, Kyle Drabek, Zach Stewart, Josh Bell, Michael Brantley, Scott Sizemore, Alex Avila, Hector Rondon, Fernando Perez, Danny Valencia, Carlos Carrasco, Lou Marson

Who are we missing?  And what's your prediction for AL ROY?  We'll do the NL tomorrow.

Full Story | 0 Comments | Categories: Discussion
blog comments powered by Disqus